Tiny Tea :)

Hey Everyone :)

Just a quick post today to let you know that my tiny tea has finally arrived!! :) I took a photo (the featured image) to show you all what it looks like. I really love the packaging, I mean, the pink packets are so adorable :) It comes in a really cool box, that could easily be used as a storage box once you have finished your tea. You could always do a little DIY and put colorful patterned tape, wrapping paper or even photos on the box. The tiny tea comes with a little pamphlet that explains about all of the different teas they have on offer, for example man tea, fertility tea, her tea etc. I think that this is a really good idea especially for people who want to try more than one tea.

The instructions on the box say to consume the tea 30 minutes before or after each meal but not too late at night. On the box it says to take twice a day, but that is a typo and you are actually supposed to take it three times daily. The instructions say to steep the teabag in a cup of hot water for 5-7 minutes. I have seen other reviews online though which say they let it steep for longer, about 15-20 minutes to get the full flavor and effect. I will try both times and let you guys know which is better. I will link Tiny Tea’s instagram page here which show peoples personal experience with tiny tea. There are plenty of amazing before and after results which is what sold me on the product. http://instagram.com/tinyteatox/

I am really excited to try my tiny tea but as I stated yesterday I won’t be starting till the 1st February. My box of tiny tea is just going to be staring at me until then haha but oh-well! As I promised when I do finally start the teatox I will give an update 14 days into it and then again on the 28th day when i’m finished it. I am super excited to try my teatox and I am also very excited to share my journey with you all :)

Yours Truly, Colour Me Clueless xx

Leave a Reply

