Success!

Hey Everyone!

So on Friday, I received an email saying that my grades had been finalised for my certificate in Animal Care course. I already knew the results from my exams and I had done way better than expected and passed every single one, even having migraines the day before every exam! So I hopped on my phone and checked straight away as I was very nervous/excited to know the outcomes. As it turns out, for my 4 papers I got an A, A-, B and B-. I was super stoked! I had never gotten grades this good… ever. That news put a huge smile on my face and I could not wait to share the good news with everyone.

With one course done though, comes another more difficult one. Management. Don’t get me wrong I am super excited to start this degree but as each day comes closer I worry more and more, I just can’t help it. I really need to put in effort and study on a regular basis. With my first degree at university in 2014 I did nothing and it showed with results and downed my confidence in academics a lot. Now with completing my Animal Care certificate I know that I can pass anything, I just have to get motivated and put in as much effort as I can. I can get results, I just have to TRY.

I will let you all know how my first week goes for me, hopefully it will be really good. But I should get going now. Have a really good day/night and I will talk to you all soon :)

Yours Truly, Colour Me Clueless xx

2 thoughts on “Success!

Leave a Reply

