My Ultimate Top 10 Songs

Hey all :)

So I have compiled a list of my ultimate top 10 songs. I have also attached the URL so you can go check them out if you have never heard of them before. You might have noticed that the URL for ‘This Love – Taylor Swift’ is missing but I could not find an original version anywhere :(. I hope you enjoy :)

Yours Truly, Colour Me Clueless xx

1. Good For You – Selena Gomez.

2. Waves That Rolled You Under – Young Summer.

3. Crazy In Love – Fifty Shades Version.

4. Let It Go – James Bay.

5. Sweet Ophelia – Zella Day.

6. This Love – Taylor Swift.

Can’t find a you-tube video :(

7. 1996 – Ella Henderson.

8. The Heart Wants What It Wants – Selena Gomez.

9. Bed Of Lies – Nicki Minaj ft Skylar Grey.

10. Wings – Birdy.

5 thoughts on “My Ultimate Top 10 Songs

  1. I guess everybody has their own opinion and that is okay. That kind of dressing is becoming the norm now and I don’t see anything wrong with it. If you got it, flaunt it! Also, yes wings is an awesome song, helps that birdy’s voice is so angelic :)

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Wings by Birdy is a great song. I’m still kind of confused with Selena Gomez. Since when she became famous as a kid, I was already an adult and now she is rolling around in her underwear, it’s kind of like….what? I quite like Kill em with kindness though.

    Like

Leave a Reply

