Exam Time!

Hey everyone!

I hope you have all been well, it’s been a little while since my last post which I’m very sorry about. Right now I am smack bang in the middle of study week which means yes, exams start next week! It’s so stressful, I think a bunch of you will have done an exam in your lifetime and know what I am talking about. I really wish that all my papers were internally assessed, I do so well internally but then do really bad in exams. I feel like this is the same for everyone, whether you are the same as I am or the other way around. I really do envy anyone who is both awesome at internals and externals. If you have any tips or tricks to acing exams please comment them haha it would be much appreciated!

I have been so tired this past week, maybe this is because of the stress. It is a really bad time to be falling asleep for the whole day because I need to spend every hour I can studying! With my degree, you have to get at least 40% of the marks internally and get at least 40% in the exam or you fail the entire paper. I have been doing really well internally so I hope I don’t mess things up in the actual exams.

On a side note, what do you think of YouTube? Do any of you fellow bloggers have a channel? My boyfriend is saying I should start one up but I am way to shy to put myself out there like that and it seems like a lot of hard work. I have thought about doing it before but yeah, I’m not too convinced! Feel free to post in the comments if you do have a channel, I would be interested in checking all of them out :)

That’s all for now, I hope you all have an awesome rest of the week!

Yours Truly, Colour Me Clueless xx

Leave a Reply

