Sluggish!

Hey Everyone!

Is anyone feeling like this lately? I know I am! It’s near the end of study week which means that exams are getting closer and closer. Also, I am surviving off my weekly loan/allowance which means I have had to eat the worst, oily, fattening mega unhealthy foods. Another reason is because it’s fast and easy. Because of this I have felt so sluggish it is getting unbearable! Any idea of yummy but healthy foods that I could go out and buy? I feel like I need a juicer but aint no student got the money for that. I really need to start saving my money so that I can buy healthier options for meals. One thing that really annoys me is that healthy foods these days are way more expensive than any unhealthy foods, especially in the ‘buying bulk’ sense. I just don’t want to feel this way, I feel dirty and grose.

On a side note, I just found a cockroach in my bathroom, I saw it on the ceiling from the mirror reflection. It scared me so much! The house/area I live in gets so many of them that I should be used to them by now but I don’t think I could ever get used to them if I’m being honest. I tried to catch it but that failed as they love to run fast which in turn makes me run fast haha. My room is right opposite the bathroom so I gave up catching it and I have put a towel under the gap in my bedroom door so it can’t find its way into my room to attack me in my sleep, I swear they are trying to kill me haha.

That’s all for now, I hope everyone has an awesome day/night.

Yours Truly, Colour Me Clueless xx

Leave a Reply

