School’s out!

Hey everyone.

So it really has been a while since I have posted on here, hey? Well, as you can guess from the photo University is on break until the end of February which means it is time for a well deserved break. I was actually enrolled for summer school again this year but decided that, on a last minute whim, that I would give it a miss. The main reason for this was that I noticed a common factor in regards to my migraines was where I was living for the past 2 years during study. I would go away for a couple of weeks at a time and the migraines would not happen and then the first day back at the flat, wham! migraine. Besides this I think I really just needed a break from study as it is intense.

University break also means that summer is just over 1 month away, I am so excited! Well, I have a love hate relationship with summer. The warmth and tans are nice but I hate over heating so I will definatley need to get used to it as the heat is already starting to get to me mid November. Hello fan!

I am also very excited to pick my camera up again, it has been a long time coming. I am visiting the farm for just over 1 month, and the farm makes for very awesome photos, I have already taken a few and it has only been just over a day! Make sure to check out my photography Instagram because I will be posting any photos that I feel are awesome on there :) Taking photos and seeing the final result just makes me so happy and at peace.

Also, even though summer is meant to equal relaxation, that is not quite the case with me. I am stressing out about moving my things out of where I was currently staying (I have a lot of things) because I literally have no where to put them. I think the most logical thing is to put them into storage but that will cost, on top of the rent I am already paying. Ahh why do things like this need to be stressful?? It should all work out in the end, which is the main thing, just got to keep on smiling!

Anyway, time to go, sleep is on the schedule as it is quite late. Hope everyone is well and that you enjoyed this little catch up piece, I enjoyed writing it :)

Yours Truly, Colour Me Clueless xx

 

 

Leave a Reply

